Family Bible Church Leadership Team
Leadership Team Focus Contact
Load-In Ministry dale@familybc.org
Peaching Ministry bill@familybc.org
Men's Ministry mike@familybc.org
Family Ministry chris@familybc.org




Steve Hampsch





Missions steve@familybc.org




Drew Kamp





Student Ministry drew@familybc.org


Family Bible Church Staff
Staff Roster Role Contact
Dan Burns Worship Pastor dan@familybc.org
Bill Dempsey Preaching Pastor bill@familybc.org
Drew Kamp Youth Pastor drew@familybc.org
Brittney Kamp Administrative Assistant brittney@familybc.org


Family Bible Church Ministry Teams
Ministry Teams Area Contact
BLAST Team Children's Ministry BLAST@familybc.org
Family Groups Small Group Ministry familygroups@familybc.org
Fiscal Support Team Financial Oversight Ministry fiscalsupportteam@familybc.org
Meal Ministry Food and Love Ministry meals@familybc.org
Men's Ministry Team Men's Ministry men@familybc.org
Prayer Team Prayer Ministry prayer@familybc.org
Team 619 Health and Fitness Ministry team619@familybc.org
Women's Ministry Team Women's Ministry women@familybc.org